GEDSC DIGITAL CAMERABy Sue-Ellen Memo:

The best and most beautiful things in life or in the world cannot be seen or touched but they’re felt with the heart. I am a woman of love, who sacrifices a lot for her loved ones. I believe that some of the greatest things in life are unseen that’s why we close our eyes when we kiss, cry or dream. So is love, it’s unseen but it is the key to a pure and clean soul.

I am a woman who never regrets anything in life and I’m open to new possibilities. I believe that if you love a person and they don’t seem to love you the same way just wait for love to grow in their hearts. If it doesn’t grow in their hearts, be content that it grew in yours. There are words you might expect from the one you love but don’t be so deaf not to hear them from the one who says them from the heart.

Don’t let go of the one you love if you feel you can work things out, don’t leave if you still love that person. It takes a second to get a crush, an hour to like someone but a lifetime to forget someone. Don’t go for looks, they might be deceiving, don’t go for wealth that fades away but go for someone who makes you happy. Always know that true love begins when nothing is looked for in return. I am a woman in love.

Love is not about how much you say “I love you but how much  can you prove that its true”. Talk is cheap, if you like someone, tell them, if you miss them show it, if you love them prove it. I believe if a person puts up with you its because he or she loves you. Make it worth his/her while, love them back.

I think if a person understands your mistakes, sticks through them, smiles even though you’ve done nothing for them, its obvious that person is a keeper so love them to the fullest.

If you love someone tell them because hearts are often left broken by words unspoken. I believe in love, I believe in fairy-tales.  I am a woman of love.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

